FANDOM


A few of my save files were completely regular, but then changed to the "Boom Plort corrupted save files" or whatever they are called, and I once even just played normally, but then pressed some buttons on my keyboard or whatever, and the save file I was playing on had the Carrot icon and was a completely new one by the same name as the old one ("Walktrough").

Why did this happen and has anyone of you ever experienced something like this?

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.